Janet dailey book list in date order

8.62  ·  9,070 ratings  ·  222 reviews
janet dailey book list in date order

Calder Saga by Janet Dailey

File Name: janet dailey book list in date order.zip
Size: 59491 Kb
Published 21.02.2019

Author Sharon Sala

Janet Dailey

We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies per our User Agreement. Janet Dailey — Complete Series List. Author Series List. American Dreams. Aspen Aspen Gold.

Navigation menu

Janet Dailey was a well-established writer who has penned more than 20 novels, which have been featured on the best sellers list of New York Times. Janet Dailey used her stories to confront exceedingly controversial and important social issues.

Janet Dailey was a prolific writer of romance novels of which 21 have featured on the New York Times bestseller list. Her books have been translated into nineteen languages and have sold over million copies. Her novels are characterized by strong, decisive characters, and a strong sense of time and place. She used her stories to confront important, and controversial social issues of the day. Born Janet Anne Haradon, May 21, , in Storm Lake, Iowa, to an elementary school teacher father, and hairdresser mother, Janet loved books from an early age, and aspired to be a writer.


  1. Alisa S. says:

    Janet Dailey is the American author of over books.

  2. Luke T. says:

    El gran pez daniel wallace catcher in the rye context

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *