Books about bob lee swagger

5.30  ·  5,701 ratings  ·  409 reviews
books about bob lee swagger

Bob Lee Swagger Series by Stephen Hunter

File Name: books about bob lee
Size: 62875 Kb
Published 27.12.2018

"Book Talk" Guest Stephen Hunter Author "Game of Snipers"

Complete order of Bob Lee Swagger books in Publication Order and These are books such as “Black Light”, “I, Sniper”, “Point of Impact”, “Dead Zero”,”The.

Order of Bob Lee Swagger Books

He is the protagonist of a series of 10 novels as of May that relate his life during and after the Vietnam War —starting with Point of Impact up to the most recent G-Man Swagger is also the protagonist of both the film and the TV series Shooter , each based on Point of Impact. Bob Lee's father dies in , but not before imparting an appreciation for firearms in his son, harnessing the natural Swagger gift for firearms. Swagger joins the Marines, forging a successful career as a Marine Sniper. Bob Lee served three tours in Vietnam , working with Special Operations, and earned the nickname 'Bob the Nailer' for his uncanny ability with a rifle. Despite official counts crediting him with 87 combat kills, in reality he has killed a total of men, with his most notable success being an engagement when a battalion of the North Vietnamese Army were closing on a lightly defended Special Forces Base.

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Sniper's Honor Bob Lee Swagger. Go to book. Mass Market Paperback.

Bob Lee Swagger Series. Book 1. Point of Impact by Stephen Hunter. He was one the best Marine snipers in Vietnam. To… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

By Fabien. On May 23,
the resilience factor 7 keys to finding your inner strength

Chronological Order of Bob Lee Swagger Books

Bob Lee Swagger is the recurring character created by Stephen Hunter., We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later.

The reading order of the Bob Lee Swagger books is the same as the publication order. There are also three books featuring Earl Swagger. Although not necessary, you may want to read those books prior to starting the Bob Lee books. There will be no spoilers in those books and also not too much foreshadowing; the books generally standalone from the Bob Lee series despite the family connection. Bob is the main character of a set of books that are in relation to his life during and after the Vietnam War. Bob was a Marine Sergeant and is retired.


  1. Sean C. says:

    Who is Bob Lee Swagger?

  2. Kristian S. says:

    Publication Order of Bob Lee Swagger Books

  3. Yztuhydre says:

    American Hero and ultimate Marine Sniper Bob Lee Swagger is the main protagonist of the book series written by the novelist, essayist, and.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *