Whatever after series in order

5.11  ·  3,880 ratings  ·  641 reviews
whatever after series in order

Whatever After Series by Sarah Mlynowski

File Name: whatever after series in order.zip
Size: 43813 Kb
Published 06.01.2019

Whatever After Ballgown Showdown Sleepover Challenge

Whatever After Series

The books are Fairy Tales with a unique twist. Sarah wrote the Whatever After series with the intention of injecting an empowering element for girls into the fairy tales landscape. The Whatever After books tell the story of Abby and Jonah, two siblings who do not expect much out of their new home; that is until they come across a magic mirror in their basement. When Jonah knocks the mirror over, the resulting damage is the least of their worries. The mirror sweeps the siblings into the story of Snow White. Once they get over their wonder and awe, Abby and Jonah quickly rush to the aid of Snow White, saving her from the poisoned apple. Anny and Jonah initially think they are heroes.

You will go to the website in seconds. Privacy Policy. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom of Manhattan with her very own prince charming and their fairy-tale-loving daughters. Sign In. Forgot Password? We've sent a message so you can pick a new password. Didn't get the email?

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to administer and improve your experience on our site, to help diagnose and troubleshoot potential server malfunctions, and to gather use and demographic information. See our cookie policy. Skip to Content. Get age-based picks. The series tells many versions of a fairy tale, from Grimm to Disney and many in between.

Whatever After Series.
be more with less book

Common Sense says

Book 1 Summary: After moving to a new house, ten-year-old Abby and her younger brother Jonah discover an antique mirror that transports them into the Snow White fairy tale. Whatever After Book List: The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It's probably best to read these in order, but not critical. Book 1: Fairest of All Ages May 1, January 1,




  1. Softtepfnylta says:

    Siblings Abby and Jonah have a magic mirror that leads them into different fairy tales, from Snow White to Rapunzel to the Little Mermaid. In each fairy tale, Abby .

  2. Klaus B. says:

    Whatever After Book List

  3. Zioworkreari1982 says:

    Series also known as:* Il était une fois * Magiczne lustro Fairest of All (Whatever After, #1), If the Shoe Fits (Whatever After, #2), Sink or Swim ( After #2: If the Shoe Fits / Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim/ Whatever After #4: Dream On.

  4. Noémi B. says:

    Whatever After Series Book Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *