Ruth rendell inspector wexford series in order

6.78  ·  8,993 ratings  ·  508 reviews
ruth rendell inspector wexford series in order

Inspector Wexford Series by Ruth Rendell

File Name: ruth rendell inspector wexford series in
Size: 75827 Kb
Published 06.01.2019

Inspector Wexford - A New Lease Of Death

Inspector Wexford Series

He made his first appearance in the author's debut From Doon With Death , and has since been the protagonist of 23 more novels plus some short stories. In a interview, [1] Rendell stated:. Wexford is a Liberal Democrat though, and I am a Labour party member, in fact a Labour peer, so I am further to the left than him. Wexford is an intelligent, sensitive man. He has a placid wife, Dora, and two daughters, Sheila and Sylvia. He has a good relationship with Sheila his favourite but a difficult relationship with Sylvia who feels slighted though he has never actually intended to slight her.

Inspector Wexford Books in Order:

Inspector Wexford Series. Book 1. Dazzling psychological suspense. Razor-sharp dial… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Order in the next 8 hours 6 minutes and get it by Thursday, September More Buying Choices - Paperback. Book 1 of


  1. Ermelinda M. says:

    Who is Inspector Wexford?

  2. Thibaut S. says:

    Ruth Rendell's Inspector Wexford Novels in Chronological Order - book review

  3. Josh H. says:

    What famous chemist after inventing dynamite judith butler undoing gender quotes

  4. Royale Q. says:

    Ruth Rendell's Inspector Wexford books in order - Dead Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *